Skip to content

Category: DEFAULT

Last Mile Of The Way - Various - Deep Soul Discoveries Vol. 1 (CD) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download Last Mile Of The Way - Various - Deep Soul Discoveries Vol. 1 (CD)
1995
Label: Titanic Records (4) - TR-CD 44201 • Format: CD Compilation • Country: US • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: Soul

Related Tags gospel soul blues rhythm and blues oldies Add tags View all tags. Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images 3 more. Early on the group was defined by the vocals of R. H Harrisand longtime member and actual group founder Roy Crain. Alan Lomax recorded the group in for the US Library of Congress, but the group made many more recordings over the next several decades.

Other former members include vocalists such as Johnnie TaylorJa… read more, Last Mile Of The Way - Various - Deep Soul Discoveries Vol. 1 (CD). H Harrisand lon… read more. H Harrisand longtime member and actual group founder Roy Crai… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 Last Mile Of The Way - Various - Deep Soul Discoveries Vol.

1 (CD) Feb am. All Things Hyped: Last. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Last Mile Of The Way - Various - Deep Soul Discoveries Vol.

1 (CD) Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Last Mile Of The Way - Various - Deep Soul Discoveries Vol.

1 (CD) Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Last Mile Of The Way - Various - Deep Soul Discoveries Vol.

1 (CD) 19 May Wednesday 20 May Last Mile Of The Way - Various - Deep Soul Discoveries Vol. 1 (CD) 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June I'll Cry - Ruth McFadden That's Alright - Travis Phillips Mr Soul - Bud Harper Tell Him No - Bell Brothers I'm Sorry - Ernie K-Doe I'm Asking Forgiveness - Archie Walker Ain't It Great - James Davis The Rains Came - Joe Hughes Baby's Not Home - George Brown Danger Zone - Oscar Perry Please Forgive Me - Bob Green Time For Everything - 5 Royales So Close - Carol Fran Money - Ned Towns Outside Of Memphis - Sonny Craver.

Tell Him Tonight - Rudolph Taylor Peace Of Mind - Jimmy Williams Abracadabra - Syl Johnson It Ain't Fair - Ben E. King Northern Boy - Jerry Minnis Macking On You - George Jackson Lonesome For You - Tommy Youngblood Down The Aisle - Bud Harper Try Me - Tyrone Davis Never Too Old - Little Milton Who Can Tell - Buddy Ace The Feeling - Buster Benton It's Too Late - Joe Simon Ain't No Need - Merle Spears Second Time Around - Joe Medwick Wounded Woman - Sandra Wright Midnight Affair - Sandra Wright Jealous Kind - James Govan Uphill Climb - James Govan Williams Do The Kick Back - J.

Too Much Woman - J. Love Market - J. Hooked And Heart Broken - J. Heavy On Top - J. My World Tumbles Down - J. Carry Me - Ernie Shelby Bend Over Backwards - Ernie Shelby Punish Me - Ernie Shelby


Sitemap

Beautiful Sunday - Various - 70s Rock (CD), Dancers - James Blundell - James Blundell (Vinyl, LP, Album), Лицей - 44 Минуты (CD), Pussy ( Radio Edit ) - Rammstein - Pussy / Ich Tu Dir Weh (CD), Cant Get Over (Shas Remix) - Backroom Boys - Cant Get Over (Vinyl), Dont Step On The Grass, Sam - Steppenwolf - Rest In Peace (Vinyl, LP), Knockout - Various - A Night At The Jazz Rooms (CD), Im Not The Man I Used To Be (Extended Version) - Fine Young Cannibals - Im Not The Man I Used To Be, Black Coffee - Blinde Troubadourer - Festival 1998 (CD, Album), Vices - Kick Axe - Vices (Vinyl, LP, Album), Virus Envy - Sister George - Drag King (CD), Chinese Eyes - Fancy - Hit Party (CD), The Duke Spirit - Bruiser (CD, Album), Rock N Roll Invasion - Razormaid (3) - First Cutt (Vinyl, LP), Carillons D’Alsace - Raymond Boisserie Et Son Orchestre - Une Rose Rouge (Vinyl)

9 Comments

  1. Tushicage   Bamuro
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Deep Soul Discoveries Vol. 1 on Discogs.5/5(1).
  2. Moogukus   Narr
    Deep Soul Discoveries - vol 1 Deep Soul (Series) Format: Audio CD. out of 5 stars 2 ratings. out of 5 stars Great Old School Soul CD. Reviewed in the United States on February 12, This is a great compilation. The sound quality and volume consistency is very good. I bought this for If You Let me Make Love to You and Right on 4/5(2).
  3. Malara   Nilabar
    Various Artists - Deep Soul Discoveries 1 / Various - postjectgravardiospyw.ovapnedatacankeynalcobbchiheakerp.co Music Skip to main content Deep & Soul Vol.1 "Please retry" Amazon Music Unlimited: Price out of 5 stars Great Old School Soul CD. Reviewed in the United States on February 12, /5(2).
  4. Kazragal   Dalmaran
    May 15,  · Deep Soul Discoveries, Vol. 1, a Various Artists Compilation. Released in Genres: Deep Soul/5(2).
  5. Dizahn   Telrajas
    DEEP SOUL DISCOVERIES VOL. 1 (CD) Click to enlarge. DEEP SOUL DISCOVERIES VOL. 1 (CD) $ SKU: CDVA Out of Stock. Product Description (Titanic) 25 rarities! Miss Soul,Howard Tate, mo'! Product Reviews. Write Review. Write Your Own Review. How do you rate this product? Write a headline for your review here.
  6. Kikinos   Shakalkree
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Soul Deep Volume One on Discogs.
  7. Akitaxe   Gonos
    Listen free to The Soul Stirrers – The Last Mile Of The Way (The Last Mile of the Way, Mean Old World - Take 3/Alt. and more). 28 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at postjectgravardiospyw.ovapnedatacankeynalcobbchiheakerp.co
  8. Nikora   Bazil
    Deep Soul, Vol. 1 is a good budget-priced collection that contains 13 soul hits from the '70s. Nothing here is "deep soul" -- there are no punchy stax horns, Southern grooves or shouted vocals. Everything is smooth in the Philly-soul and Hi Records tradition, and as long as you know that coming into the collection, you won't be disappointed.
  9. Munris   Faugul
    Watch the video for The Last Mile of the Way from Sam Cooke's The Last Mile Of The Way for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. The Last Mile Of The Way. The Soul Stirrers. 5, listeners. 52 more albums featuring this track Lyrics.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *