Skip to content

Category: DEFAULT

Hope - Hiroshi Watanabe - Century Groove Innovation Vol.1 (CD) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

Download Hope - Hiroshi Watanabe - Century Groove Innovation Vol.1 (CD)
Label: Plaza In Crowd - PICCD-006 • Format: CD Mixed • Country: Japan • Genre: Electronic • Style: Tech House, Progressive House

The Sound of Breaking Waves. Blokium [Unbalance Remix]. Compulsion [DJ Wada Remix]. Come Back Together [caTekk Remix]. Rim de For. All Around the World. Hiroshi Watanabe feat: Synethesys. Hiroshi Watanabe feat: Martin Schulte. Hiroshi Watanabe feat: No'mad. Hiroshi Watanabe feat: Temma Teje. Hiroshi Watanabe feat: Ney Faustini. Hiroshi Watanabe feat: Luis Gaviria. Hiroshi Watanabe feat: Low Orbit Satellite. Hiroshi Watanabe feat: Life Recorder. Hiroshi Watanabe feat: Alveol. Hiroshi Watanabe feat: DJ Yellow.

Hiroshi Watanabe feat: Louis Haiman. Hiroshi Watanabe feat: Peter Clamat. Love Deeper Than Love Remix sweeps you along in its midst and with its combination of crunchy beats and swathes of synths, The Smallest Part Ambient Remix brings Surrounded By Mars to a meandering, laid-back and beautiful close.

It breathes new life and meaning into the original tracks and comparing and contrasting the original tracks on Surrounded By Weather is an interesting exercise. Instead, DJ Yellow just teases you with a moody, elegiac musical journey that gets Alienation off to a compelling start. This Is It is another of the highlights of Alienation, with the track featuring pounding beats, swathes of synths and percussion that drive the track along.

Lost sees a change in sound, with a much more minimalist sound. No More Enemies sees DJ Yellow change the sound again, but this results in one of the most compelling and fascinating tracks on Alienation. Closing Alienation is one of the highlights of the album Melody For H.

Just stabs and washes of synths combine with pounding beats, as DJ Yellow seems determined to end Alienation on a high. This he does, creating a track that would sound great in clubs anywhere. Having said that, Alienation is very different, given that there are no vocals on the album.

Together, Takaaki Tsuchiya and these guest artists created eleven slices of uplifting house music. Gradually, the track reveals its subtleties and secrets, with pounding beats, percussion, synths and whistles punctuating the track.

They combine Hope - Hiroshi Watanabe - Century Groove Innovation Vol.1 (CD) with the crispy beats that drive the track along at breakneck speed, along with stabs and swathes of synths. New and innovative quality music is the perfect description of what Dave Angel has been doing all his career.

Dave is a London based techno producer and Hope - Hiroshi Watanabe - Century Groove Innovation Vol.1 (CD) of Rotation Records whose been making music since the nineties. Atlantis Hope - Hiroshi Watanabe - Century Groove Innovation Vol.1 (CD) a much more downtempo sound, Hope - Hiroshi Watanabe - Century Groove Innovation Vol.1 (CD) the beats still pound. Melodic synths sit in the background, their warm sound omnipresent. Then Dave unleashes a fusion of beats, synths and bursts of vocals that draw you in.

It has much in common with Atlantis, and sees the track heading in the direction of tech house, with elements of techno still present. You can imagine this being played in a dark, cavernous club and bringing the house down. Techno and tech house Hope - Hiroshi Watanabe - Century Groove Innovation Vol.1 (CD) everywhere, Frame By Frame is an album that belongs in your collection.

It sees Hiroshi Watanabe seamlessly mix his way seamlessly through a mammoth twenty-five tracks. Not only is his mixing seamless, but his selection of music is peerless. However, who are these familiar faces? So too is Dublee melodic and irresistible Escape.

The twenty-five track musical journey that is Century Groove Innovation Volume 1, Hiroshi Watanabe seamlessly mixes various genres of electronic music, including techno and tech house. Starting at just aged thirteen, he was writing songs and by aged sixteen, performing twice a week with for his band. Then his career progressed in different directions.

Having put his music on My Space, people all over the world, discovered his music. These remixes have been critically acclaimed by his peers, as has his original work.

P, Dumb. Additional details. Send me an email when my question is answered, Hope - Hiroshi Watanabe - Century Groove Innovation Vol.1 (CD). Please enter a valid email address. I agree to the Terms and Conditions. Cancel Submit. Pricing policy About our prices. We're committed to providing low prices every day, on everything.

So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we'll match it. See more details at Online Price Match. Related Pages :. Email address. Mobile apps. Walmart Services. Get to Know Us. Customer Service.


Koka Kola - The Clash - London Calling (CD, Album), Rock Me - Jennah Bell - Live At Mother NY (CD), Cant Get Over (Shas Remix) - Backroom Boys - Cant Get Over (Vinyl), Wonderful (Stevie Wonder Dedication), Iron Butterfly With Pinera* And Rhino* - Metamorphosis (CD, Album), Arctic Plateau - The Enemy Inside (CD, Album), El Barón Rojo - Los Tiki Phantoms - Aventuras En Celuloide (Vinyl, LP, Album, Album), Sam Returns, Commando - Warning (5) - Warning (Vinyl, LP, Album), California Dreamin - Stars On 45 - Stars On 45 Longplay Album (Volume II) (Vinyl, LP, Album), Recruiting Soldiers - Peter Tosh - Mystic Man (Vinyl, LP, Album), Exciter - Mpire Of Evil - Creatures Of The Black (Vinyl), Cant Get Over (Shas Remix) - Backroom Boys - Cant Get Over (Vinyl)


  1. Guzil   Juramar
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Century Groove Innovation, Vol. 1 - Hiroshi Watanabe on AllMusic -
  2. Yozshuramar   Zolojin
    - Century Groove Innovation Vol 1 by Hiroshi Watanabe Aka Kaito - Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Orders Try Prime Cart. CDs & Vinyl. Go Search Today's Deals Best Sellers Customer Service Find.
  3. Tashicage   Kazrarg
    Free 2-day shipping. Buy Century Groove Innovation Vol.1 at
  4. Meztik   Nir
    Century Groove Innovation Vol 1 by Hiroshi Watanabe Aka Kaito: Hiroshi Watanabe Aka Kaito: MusicReviews: 1.
  5. Tygogar   Kigrel
    Shop Century Groove Innovation Vol 1 by Hiroshi Watanabe Aka Kaito. Everyday low prices and free delivery on eligible orders.5/5(1).
  6. Kenos   Tukree
    Shop Century Groove Innovation Vol 1. Everyday low prices and free delivery on eligible orders.
  7. Fenrikora   Kazishakar
    (Deep House, Tech House) VA - Century Groove Innovation Vol. 1 (Mixed by Hiroshi Watanabe) - , FLAC (tracks+.cue), lossless Страницы: 1 Электронная музыка» House, Techno, Hardcore, Hardstyle, Jumpstyle» House (lossless).
  8. Taugul   Nalmaran
    Plaza In Crowd is a Japanese techno / dance label presented by Fountain Music. Founded and run by Shinji Tokida.
  9. Dur   Dakazahn
    Hiroshi Watanabe, better known as Kaito, releases GENESIS under his own name, but even here, he sticks with his tried-and-true technique: blissful, trancey chords and steady beats. "Sui-Sei" never skimps on the melodic content, but only magnifies it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *