Skip to content

Category: DEFAULT

Fast - Francesca Belmonte - Anima (CD, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download Fast - Francesca Belmonte - Anima (CD, Album)
2015
Label: False Idols - 730003732225,!K7 Records - K7322CD • Format: CD Album • Country: UK & Europe • Genre: Electronic • Style: Trip Hop

Search Search. Add artwork View all artwork. Length 19 tracks, Release Date 26 November Related Tags metropsychic soundtrack uk trip-hop irish Add tags View all tags. Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling?

Artist images 11 more. Francesca Belmonte 19, listeners Related Tags soundtrack uk trip-hop Self-termed alternative blues singer Francesca Belmonte could just as easily be classified as hip-hop blues in reference to close collaborator Trickywhose single "Aftermath" applied the same terminology.

London-based Belmonte, who is also a songwriter, appeared as Franky Riley on Tricky 's album Mixed Race; her breathy, seemingly half-awake vocals were featured on the singles "Murder Weapon" and "Ghetto Stars. Self-termed alternative blues singer Francesca Belmonte could just as easily be classified as hip-hop blues in reference to close collaborator Trickywhose single "Aftermath" applied the same terminology.

London-based B… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. All Things Hyped: Last. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as Album) obsession Get track Loading.

Play track. Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Fast - Francesca Belmonte - Anima (CD Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Lying On The Moon.

Strange Beat. Come Take. Album) Sons. Are You. See More. On sale now Years Miles Davis. By Francesca Belmonte. Anima Deluxe Edition Francesca Belmonte. Stole Francesca Belmonte. Best of: Hi-Res on Qobuz.

One Nation Underdog Groove. Protest songs. You may also like King's Disease Explicit Version Nas. The Chronic Explicit Dr. Amina Lomepal. The email Album) used to create your account, Fast - Francesca Belmonte - Anima (CD. The last part of your Myspace URL. Ex: myspace. Facebook Twitter Email. Full Name? Most people use their real name. Select Gender? This helps us keep people, musicians and brands searchable on Myspace.

Please select Female Male Unspecified. This is your profile URL. Pick one that's 25 characters or less and includes a letter. You can throw in numbers, dots and dashes, too. Pick one that's hard-to-crack, only known by you, and at least 6 characters long. Use this to log in to your account, receive notifications and get handy updates from us.

Date of Birth? Please enter the account owner's birth date here. We based it off your Facebook details.


Sitemap

Барьена Цвэтики (Растут Цветы) - Various - Цыганские Песни (Vinyl, LP), Last Caress - Metallica - The Hammer Hits Hungary (Vinyl, LP), Addicted - Uneven (2) - On Fire (CD, Album), Balladen Om Rickard Sandler - Tore Berger - I Huset Långt På Landet (CD, Album), Die Welt War Nie So Schön Wie Heut - Frank Valdor - Non-Stop Musicals (Vinyl, LP, Album), Creed - Petra (9) - Beyond Belief (CD, Album), Elbee Bad The Prince Of Dance Music* - The True Story Of House Music (Vinyl), Bit Number Nine - Lanza Plunkett - Artificial. Heart. Music (File, MP3, Album), Tonight - Julia Migenes Johnson* - In Love (CD), Blue Monk, Rude Dog* - The Outlaw E.P. (Vinyl), Huonoa Musaa - Various - Club 25 (CD), Hellbent - NewOrder* - Lost Sirens (CD), Big Love - Mr. Big - Mr. Big (CD, Album), B.A.D. - Dead Ghosts - Cant Get No (Vinyl, LP, Album)

9 Comments

  1. Nadal   Moshura
    Jun 01,  · Check out Anima by Francesca Belmonte on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on postjectgravardiospyw.ovapnedatacankeynalcobbchiheakerp.co(13).
  2. Mujas   Moktilar
    Jun 16,  · Label: False Idols - KCD,!K7 Records - KCD • Format: CD Album, Promo Card Sleeve • Country: Europe • Genre: Electronic • Style: Trip Hop Francesca Belmonte - Anima (, Card Sleeve, CD) | Discogs4/5(1).
  3. Mezigul   Mozahn
    With a slew of spooked, sultry tracks emerging online late last year, Francesca Belmonte slowly but surely emerged as one of the most fascinating new talents out there today, trafficking in her very own distinct vein of freaked pop which seamlessly blended in R nB, soul, club, electronica, avant-garde and much more to hypnotic effect/5(13).
  4. Mumi   Yoshura
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Francesca Belmonte - Anima at Discogs. Complete your Francesca Belmonte collection/5(19).
  5. Digrel   Goltigul
    Listen to Fast by Francesca Belmonte - Anima. Deezer: free music streaming. Discover more than 56 million tracks, create your own playlists, and share your favourite tracks with your friends.
  6. Mausar   Nikor
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Anima - Francesca Belmonte on AllMusic -
  7. JoJotilar   Shalabar
    With a slew of spooked, sultry tracks emerging online late last year, Francesca Belmonte slowly but surely emerged as one of the most fascinating new talents out there today, trafficking in her very own distinct vein of freaked pop which seamlessly blended in R n'B, soul, club, electronica, avant-garde and much more to hypnotic effect. Now, with her debut LP “Anima”, Belmonte finally unveils that .
  8. Malashicage   Kigor
    Jan 25,  · Provided to YouTube by K7 Fast · Francesca Belmonte Anima ℗ False Idols in association with!K7 Records Released on: Composer: Francesca Belmonte; Adrian Thaws.
  9. Grorg   Akinomi
    Francesca Belmonte Anima Album [Leak] Download Anima Francesca Belmonte Download ===== Download Album Link: انتقال إلى. أقسام الصفحة الحالية.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *